A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Voice Divine 2017


Bookmark

Data

Format CD
Added on Monday, 02 January 2017
Genre Voice Divine

Review

Comments (72)
bharat ghoghwani
Tuesday, 03 January 2017 13:26
Manish
Wednesday, 04 January 2017 01:03
Om Prakash Joshi
Wednesday, 04 January 2017 09:13
धन निरंकार जी, वॉइस डिवाइन की पूरी टीम को इस एक और शानदार एपिसोड के लिए बहुत बहुत बधाई जी ।
Mohan
Wednesday, 04 January 2017 12:07
May her Holiness Sadguru Mata Ji give us the serenety to accept the things that we could not change, give us courage to change the things that we can and impart us Wisdom to know the difference.....

Dhan Nirankar Ji
Mohan
Wednesday, 04 January 2017 12:07
May her Holiness Sadguru Mata Ji give us the serenety to accept the things that we could not change, give us courage to change the things that we can and impart us Wisdom to know the difference.....

Dhan Nirankar Ji
saroj
Friday, 06 January 2017 08:49
Dhan Nirankar ji
Bhavesh Ahire
Saturday, 07 January 2017 02:33
Feeling Blessed....!!!
Thanks Satguru Mataji for your Love
surinderpal
Saturday, 07 January 2017 06:12
Dhan Nirankar ji
avdhesh
Monday, 09 January 2017 11:05
आओ मिलकर एक संसार बनाये
सतगुरु हर सपना साकार कर जाये
अवधेश
धन निरंकार जी
nagesh basa
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 05:26
Dhan Nirankar Ji .... voice divine team bhut sunder sandesh suneka moka mila aise kirpa kare satguru mata ji aum aap ji ka aar vachan krama rup mei inbha sake aisa ashirwad dena ji ....
Dharmendra Asthana
Thursday, 12 January 2017 00:42
Ultimate episode....thanks to all the team of Voice Divine...May Her Holiness bless you all.
mukesh ganwani
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 22:55
Dhan Nirankar ji
Her holiness bless you all
Amit Kumar
Friday, 03 February 2017 14:12
Dhan Nirankar ji.Thank you to all Vice Divine Team for such a blissful episode every month.
saroj
Monday, 06 February 2017 09:16
Dhan Nirankar Ji
SUDHA BHATTI
Friday, 10 February 2017 01:43
Dhannirankar ji Thanks to sadguru maa to guide us such a lovely way radio voice divine.Dataar sab ko shakti dena. aap ka ehsaas har pal bana rahe.
poonam madahar
Monday, 13 February 2017 06:45
Dhan Nirankar ji
Ravikiran
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 23:56
dhan nirankar ji..
On which date bhakti sangite is available as voice divine on 1st, news divine on 10th...
Vanita
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 10:46
a beautiful episode. Dhan Nirankar
loved it.
Chandan Kumar
Saturday, 18 February 2017 00:08
Satguru Mata ji bless you ...all voice divine team
RAJVEER SINGH
Sunday, 19 February 2017 00:27
kripa karke main main kitabo ke lekh bhi voice divine mai sunaye
RAJVEER SINGH
Sunday, 19 February 2017 00:27
kripa karke main main kitabo ke lekh bhi voice divine mai sunaye
manoj
Friday, 24 February 2017 11:05
Thank you for all the team member of voice divine.

Its amazing bhakti sangeet episode
Ishwar Suvarnkar
Friday, 24 February 2017 16:25
धन निरंकार जी, वॉइस डिवाइन की पूरी टीम को इस एक और शानदार एपिसोड के लिए बहुत बहुत बधाई जी ।
saroj
Friday, 03 March 2017 08:11
Dhan Nirankar Ji
Hrishi R Kamble
Friday, 03 March 2017 13:01
Nazariya (Vision)

The Word itself Indicates Us Lot Many Things Related to The Materialistic world as Well the Spiritual World..

Perfect Message Team Voice Divine..

As Always you Make it Best For The Listeners with Your Enthusiastic Voice and Lovely Conversations..

Keep It Up and Thank You for these Blissful Moments...!!
SANTOSH DILWALE
Sunday, 05 March 2017 08:25
Dhan Nirankar ji
Sharmila Katoch
Monday, 06 March 2017 14:57
Dhan Niranakr ji!
Another beautiful episode. Always wait for first of the month as well as 15th.
Thank you so much to the voice divine team and Satguru Mata ji to bless us in so many ways!!
Dhanashree
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 23:09
Dhan nirankar Ji Blissful episode..Thank you mataji
Ajay panjeta
Thursday, 09 March 2017 03:40
Dhan nirankar ji
himani
Friday, 10 March 2017 04:16
Always a peaceful..with divine souls and there divine voice
himani
Friday, 10 March 2017 04:16
Always a peaceful..with divine souls and there divine voice
Heena
Thursday, 16 March 2017 00:03
Nice One Ji..Dhan Nirankar JI.
vikas patel
Thursday, 16 March 2017 04:15
Dhan nirankarji nice one and very much useful in our day to day life .satguru mataji bless everyone
Savita Arora
Friday, 17 March 2017 00:58
Dhan Nirankar Ji.
Blessed.
Thank you Satguru Mataji
shyam sunder
Saturday, 18 March 2017 02:10
Very very nice it is really energetic dose for everyone.
Ram Niwas Walia
Sunday, 19 March 2017 11:18
Dhan Nirankar Ji
praveen chaudhary
Monday, 20 March 2017 08:02
Dhan Nirankar Ji
Piyush yadav
Thursday, 23 March 2017 00:08
Feeling blessed thank you mata ji for your blessings
Dhan Nirankar ji?
minisha mehta
Monday, 27 March 2017 23:53
Thank you to voice divine team :)
minisha mehta
Monday, 27 March 2017 23:53
Thank you to voice divine team :)
Sanket Lohar
Thursday, 30 March 2017 21:49
Dhan Nirankar Ji......
praveen chaudhary
Monday, 03 April 2017 08:18
Thank you so much voice divine team for such a nice episode::)
saroj
Friday, 07 April 2017 01:09
Dhan Nirankar Ji
Thank You Ji
nagesh basa
Sunday, 09 April 2017 06:35
Dhan Nirankar Ji ....to all voice divine team once gain beautiful episode given god knowledge discussion i am so very happy ......thanks saints to all......
Hrishi R Kamble
Monday, 10 April 2017 14:38
Godfidence..

The Word itself Tells us a lot about God's Grace and The Confidence which Nirankar Almighty God Gave US..

Once again Team Voice Divine You Rocked and As always U Are the Best..
Keep Blessing Us with Your Episodes Forever and Ever..
Bansi Lal
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 22:50
Dhan Nirankar jee
Feeling blessed by listening this episode.





Please bless
That we my always be thankful and be in rememberence of the Lord Master.
Bhawna Shevkani
Monday, 17 April 2017 12:55
dhan nirankar ji very nice episode thaku you to voice team keep blessing
Bhawna Shevkani
Monday, 17 April 2017 12:55
dhan nirankar ji very nice episode thaku you to voice team keep blessing
Bhawna Shevkani
Monday, 17 April 2017 12:55
dhan nirankar ji very nice episode thaku you to voice team keep blessing
Bhawna Shevkani
Monday, 17 April 2017 12:55
dhan nirankar ji very nice episode thaku you to voice team keep blessing
ashok
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 02:13
ashok
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 02:14
Great efforts Sant ji
Girish chandra Behuria
Thursday, 20 April 2017 07:34
Dhan nirankar ji santo
Very nice ..
Komal
Saturday, 22 April 2017 05:12
Dhan nirankar ji saints
vinod sawda
Sunday, 23 April 2017 01:52
bir singh
Friday, 28 April 2017 06:21
Dhan nirankar ji

Always a peaceful..with divine souls and there divine voice
Manjunath
Monday, 01 May 2017 06:11
Dhan nirankar ji
CHANDRESH KANOJIYA
Monday, 01 May 2017 07:26
Feeling Blessed....!!!
Thanks Satguru Mataji for your Love.
Always a peaceful..with divine souls and there divine voice.
tumesh saini
Monday, 01 May 2017 13:06
Dhan nirankar ji??thank you voice divine team for such blessings. On the path of spirituality we have got so many questions. After listening these episodes i have got answers of my questions. Thank you satguru mata ji
surendra khadka
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 06:43
Great Epsiode
Dhan Nirankar Ji all voice divine team
surendra khadka
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 06:43
Great Epsiode
Dhan Nirankar Ji all voice divine team
praveen chaudhary
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 07:36
Dhan Nirankar Ji
Ashu Nirankari
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 09:21
Feeling Blessed....!!!
Thanks Satguru Mataji for your Love.
Always a peaceful..with divine souls and there divine voice.
Ashu Nirankari
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 09:22
Feeling Blessed....!!!
Thanks Satguru Mataji for your Love.
Always a peaceful..with divine souls and there divine voice.
vikas patel
Friday, 05 May 2017 01:12
Thanks to satguru mataji for poring love in our lives through this episode of voice divine and all voice divine team for great effort may mataji bless all voice divine team for their great effort
Dhan nirankarji
Mahesh Raut
Monday, 08 May 2017 13:53
Dhan Nirankar Ji

Thanks For Every Word.....
nagesh basa
Sunday, 14 May 2017 08:44
Dhan Nrankar Ji ......very beautiful teaching with me very nice.......ji
babbi
Monday, 22 May 2017 06:09
Dhan nirankar ji
Bobby Sharma
Friday, 02 June 2017 01:50
।। धन निरंकार जी ।।
saroj
Saturday, 17 June 2017 10:52
Dhan Nirankar Ji
Ankit Sahu
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 23:37
Vaah Ji dhan nirankarji
Radheshyam Jaiswal
Thursday, 22 June 2017 14:35
Dhan Nirankar ji.Thank you to all Vice Divine Team
Hits 19531
Voice Divine 2016 « Voice Divine 2016 Various CD Chronology